top of page

Kodak Moment


Have you ever heard the saying "a picture is worth a thousand words". Well ever since I purchased my first DSLR camera, with the help of my beautiful girlfriend, I have definitely found a new way to communicate without having to verbally express myself. Now I am not saying that I am the best photographer, at least not yet, but I am passionate about it enough to eventually be considered in your top ten photographers. I never realized how amazing it is to capture moments and share them with everyone. Whether it is an action shot or portrait, every picture expresses some type of message or meaning that may impact everyone differently. For example, catching someone's genuine happiness on camera is more powerful than the words used to describe it. I especially get to experience a lot of this from my number one model, you guessed it, the girl that’s supported me from the very start. In case you guessed wrong, I am talking about my girlfriend. I have already started doing a few photo shoots with a couple friends and family members and it was great. Going on an adventure, figuring out the best spots, trying to teach people how to naturally pose and the best part is just hanging out. I see new sides of people, whether it is in real life or on camera, and I think it is incredible how much you can learn from a click of a button. Now I'm not trying to inspire everyone to go buy an expensive camera and I definitely don't want to pressure you into becoming some type of Instagram model. I do believe everyone should get the opportunity to express whatever they think is their best side. So by all means, if you want a photo shoot for anything like Instagram, LinkedIn, or any other type of social media than hit me up. Remember, if a picture is worth a thousand words than let’s find out what yours might be saying. #NoOnesBetter

bottom of page